

ASCO's Board of Directors elected its Executive Committee for fiscal year 2017-2018. They are: President, David A. Damari, Dean, Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University; President-Elect, Dr. Elizabeth Hoppe, Founding Dean, Western University of Health Sciences, College of Optometry; Secretary-Treasurer, Dr. John Flanagan, Dean, University of California at Berkeley, School of Optometry; At-Large Member, Dr. Morris Berman, Dean, MCPHS University, School of Optometry; and Past-President, Dr. Karla Zadnik, Dean and Professor, The Ohio State University, College of Optometry.